Reviews

David
7/30/2020
Great restaurant
Lila
7/20/2020
Thank you. Everything was wonderful.
Brent
7/15/2020
Great food and fast delivery. Huge orders
Tausha
7/13/2020
We LOVE China Chefs! Best Chinese in Utah! 😍
Kyle
6/27/2020
Always great food!
Brenda
6/21/2020
Best Chinese food in the valley!
Shan
6/19/2020
Excellent! This was my first time ordering from China Chefs. It was so good! The wontons had plenty of filling, the dumplings and let us wraps were so tasty and flavorful. I will definitely be going here again!
Lisa
6/17/2020
Great as always!
Braze
6/5/2020
I appreciate the free delivery and kindness shown every time we order!
Amber
5/30/2020
ALWAYS fast, hot and delicious!
Samantha
5/22/2020
Thank you for the great meal and substitution of the shrimp! I wasn't expecting that. Everything was hot and fresh and tasted perfect!
Ben
5/15/2020
Fantastic as always
Wendy
2/17/2020
Ordered Kung Pao shrimp but got chicken. Everything else was right
Ashley
2/5/2020
Love the food! And everytime we go in they are always so nice!
Jonathan
1/23/2020
Lettuce wraps only included one hoisin sauce and it was only half full.
Kiera
1/10/2020
Loved
Monica
1/5/2020
Tasty as always. Thank you for delivering. Great service!!
Shauna
12/29/2019
China Chef has long been our favorite Chinese food. We appreciate being able to order through the app and pickup so quickly! Hunan Shrimp is our favorite.
chris
12/13/2019
China chefs is always my go to place when I want great tasting Chinese food quickly!
Karen
12/11/2019
Food was great, reasonably priced and delivered. We will definitely order again. Thank you!
Victor
11/17/2019
Food is great
Ticha
11/14/2019
it was fantastic
Byron
10/27/2019
Highly recommended! Thank You!
Brenda
10/20/2019
Always great food.
Spencer
10/13/2019
Love this place
Victor
10/12/2019
This is the best Chinese food. Every time I go in the restaurant, they are packed. But the wait is worth it.
Tiffany
9/30/2019
The 1 1/2 hour wait made the food cold
Wade
9/15/2019
Fast and friendly. Good food.
Brooke
8/31/2019
I love China Chef, but It’s been an hour and 15 minutes since we ordered and they haven’t brought it yet. So- good food, good price, but don’t order delivery.
Catherine
8/11/2019
Good food but small portions. I asked for an extra serving of spicy mustard, we didn't get any 🤔
Gerry
7/5/2019
Food is always good, delivery is fast and the Drivers are very Police
Erin
6/16/2019
Food was fresh and good, delivery was about 40 minutes from order placed to doorbell rang. Great experience.
Lexie
5/23/2019
Horrible service! Ordered almost $100 worth of food. Called after the time it should have delivered to get an update. Got some BS runaround about when it would deliver and was finally told 40 more min
jeremy
5/12/2019
It was very good.
Eric
5/11/2019
5 stars for sure. My wife and I are new to this area. We tried this place because it got good google reviews. The food is excellent, fairly priced with quick delivery. We will eat here again.
Steven
4/27/2019
Food was ready on time. Hot and tasty!
Rebecca
4/17/2019
Super tasty and smartly delivered
Sky
4/15/2019
Loved the chicken lo mein.
Lexie
4/5/2019
Took over an hour to get my food. When it got here, it had been sitting for so long before they delivered it that the styrofoam container was melted and food was cold!! Egg rolls cold and soggy.
Lisa
3/22/2019
very good food and large portions. Would definitely recommend them.
Sky
3/20/2019
First time eating take-out from China Chef. Super fast and good food for a good price. Easily accessed the app. Quick process to order.
Russell
3/8/2019
Great food. Order came a few minutes late, but it was during rush hour & food rush time, so it's not worth taking a star off.
sherrill
3/4/2019
The food is always hot and fresh
Marissa
3/3/2019
I had a metal shaving in my beef and broccoli!!! Besides that very unpleasant surprise, the food tasted good and the delivery was made 20min earlier than I was told it would be.... Which was great since it had already been 55min since I had ordered.
Kathryn
3/1/2019
Great fresh food. Fast delivery
Kathryn
2/14/2019
We had to go pickup our own meal after 1 1/2 hours. Still paid a tip on the card!! Food good but delivery not so much😞😲😞
Joshua
2/14/2019
Love this Chinese restaurant!
VANCE
2/10/2019
The best china food in UT
Any questions please call us.