Reviews

Spencer
10/13/2019
Love this place
Victor
10/12/2019
This is the best Chinese food. Every time I go in the restaurant, they are packed. But the wait is worth it.
Tiffany
9/30/2019
The 1 1/2 hour wait made the food cold
Wade
9/15/2019
Fast and friendly. Good food.
Brooke
8/31/2019
I love China Chef, but It’s been an hour and 15 minutes since we ordered and they haven’t brought it yet. So- good food, good price, but don’t order delivery.
Catherine
8/11/2019
Good food but small portions. I asked for an extra serving of spicy mustard, we didn't get any 🤔
Gerry
7/5/2019
Food is always good, delivery is fast and the Drivers are very Police
Erin
6/16/2019
Food was fresh and good, delivery was about 40 minutes from order placed to doorbell rang. Great experience.
Lexie
5/23/2019
Horrible service! Ordered almost $100 worth of food. Called after the time it should have delivered to get an update. Got some BS runaround about when it would deliver and was finally told 40 more min
jeremy
5/12/2019
It was very good.
Eric
5/11/2019
5 stars for sure. My wife and I are new to this area. We tried this place because it got good google reviews. The food is excellent, fairly priced with quick delivery. We will eat here again.
Steven
4/27/2019
Food was ready on time. Hot and tasty!
Rebecca
4/17/2019
Super tasty and smartly delivered
Sky
4/15/2019
Loved the chicken lo mein.
Lexie
4/5/2019
Took over an hour to get my food. When it got here, it had been sitting for so long before they delivered it that the styrofoam container was melted and food was cold!! Egg rolls cold and soggy.
Lisa
3/22/2019
very good food and large portions. Would definitely recommend them.
Sky
3/20/2019
First time eating take-out from China Chef. Super fast and good food for a good price. Easily accessed the app. Quick process to order.
Russell
3/8/2019
Great food. Order came a few minutes late, but it was during rush hour & food rush time, so it's not worth taking a star off.
sherrill
3/4/2019
The food is always hot and fresh
Marissa
3/3/2019
I had a metal shaving in my beef and broccoli!!! Besides that very unpleasant surprise, the food tasted good and the delivery was made 20min earlier than I was told it would be.... Which was great since it had already been 55min since I had ordered.
Kathryn
3/1/2019
Great fresh food. Fast delivery
Kathryn
2/14/2019
We had to go pickup our own meal after 1 1/2 hours. Still paid a tip on the card!! Food good but delivery not so much😞😲😞
Joshua
2/14/2019
Love this Chinese restaurant!
VANCE
2/10/2019
The best china food in UT
Kaylee
2/2/2019
Fast delivery, fresh food and still hot! Thank you china chefs!
Misty
1/27/2019
Lettuce wraps are so good.
Kelli
1/24/2019
China Chefs is always a great meal.
James
1/24/2019
Amazing, as always.
Tess
1/21/2019
It was all amazing. As soon as I walked in, the customer service was great and the food was amazing. I definitely recommend the Fried Dumplings. Some of the best I've ever had.
Candace
1/12/2019
Everything was hot fresh and delicious! I thought the shrimp was a little undercooked and I didn’t get any broccoli with my General Tso’s.
Ryan
1/4/2019
Excellent quality and fast delivery service! I love China Chef's.
Kimberly
12/30/2018
Took over an hour to get, delivery driver was really nice and apologetic. They didn't have hot and sour soup so I had to have egg drop which is not my favorite at all. The egg roll was soggy, like it had been sitting for an hour. The rest of the food was pretty good! I've always ordered from them and never had issues. Would definitely try them again!
Jinx
12/27/2018
Very good food. Quick delivery
Cherri
12/20/2018
prefer egg foo young with light gravy, not the dark brown watery sauce
Melody
12/15/2018
Hot and fresh! Tasted awesome.
Ryan
12/12/2018
Delivery fast. Food hot and good
Catherine
12/8/2018
Very happy - they called to clarify my request to be notified if any of the dishes we ordered had dairy, as my son is very allergic. Our only complaint was the Char Shu... extremely dry and bland. Everything else was delicious
DeAnne
12/6/2018
They delivered very prompt, kept in touch, food was great!
Ana
11/29/2018
The nuddlos was in little pices. No realy duddlos
Michelle
11/19/2018
The food was nice and hot! Thank you!!
Ashlee
11/10/2018
Love this place. Only thing we asked for extra cocktail sauce and we got ketchup. Delicious lo mein always
Aprille
11/5/2018
LOVE China Chefs! Always delicious!
Babette
10/31/2018
Fast service; awesome food
Kym
10/22/2018
Food was great and driver was quick and courteous
Tracie
10/20/2018
Delicious and fresh! Love China Chefs!!
Vincent
10/19/2018
Always satisfied
James
10/14/2018
The folks at China Chefs are always friendly and welcoming. My take put order was ready when I arrived and fully tasty and to my expectations.
Violeta
10/14/2018
Delicious food and fast delivery!!!
Any questions please call us.