China Chefs

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Chefs? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

901+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Carma

10/08/2023

We loved everything and we're not easy to please!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paul

10/05/2023

Sweet and sour pork

Natalie

09/08/2023

The food here is always hot and fresh.

Jamie

09/02/2023

The food is always really good! We don’t order Chinese food from anywhere else. The delivery people are always very pleasant and prompt.

Tracie

06/30/2023

My husband is chinese. Grew up eating real Chinese food everyday. Made by his mother & grandmother. This is his favorite restaurant (in Utah) for Chinese food.

Alice

06/03/2023

Delicious food, generous proportions & quick delivery. The driver was very kind.

Tracie

05/04/2023

We love China Chef’s. The food is always delicious with great service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Estelle

04/21/2023

ALWAYS GOOD FOOD AT CHINA CHEF! Our favorite place by far. Yum

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jose

04/19/2023

Simply the best

Rex

04/08/2023

The food is always delicious. The delivery is fast.

Lindsay

03/05/2023

We absolutely love China Chefs. It’s our family’s favorite Chinese restaurant. The food is delicious and the portions in tbt combo meals are so big we always have leftovers.

Tuesday

02/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Everything was delicious, however the delivery took considerably longer and though I ordered the large egg flower soup, I only received a small/individual portion. Will order again though.

Items missing or order incorrect

Late delivery

Jose

02/17/2023

Simply the best authentic Chinese food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Eric

02/04/2023

Great food... EVERYTIME!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Randall

02/03/2023

Great place and they deliver. Cashew chicken with enough nuts!

Tasty food

Great value

Jose

01/25/2023

The best Chinese food hands down in Harriman Utah

Estelle

01/21/2023

My favorite Chinese restaurant

Jose

01/12/2023

Perfect

Great value

Jose

01/07/2023

Best Chinese food in Harriman

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jose

12/14/2022

Love CC👍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jose

12/01/2022

The best Chinese food in Herriman UT

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jose

11/02/2022

China chefs is the best the delivery service is great and the food is out of this world

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jose

10/27/2022

Perfect 👍

Jose

10/21/2022

Excellent service and food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jose

10/16/2022

Excellent food I come from New York City where the Chinese food is also great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jose

09/23/2022

I'm from New York I know Chinese food They got it going on 🙏

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cierra

09/23/2022

Great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Travis

09/07/2022

Great food. Good price. I keep coming back.

Tasty food

Fast service

Natalie

09/03/2022

The food is always delicious, the order is always correct.

Tasty food

Fast service

Kraig Or Ruben

08/26/2022

Always love China Chef.

Tasty food

Fast service

Gary

08/05/2022

Always good food

Tasty food

Great value

Kim

07/22/2022

Sweet & Sour Chicken is our absolute favorite.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cierra

07/18/2022

Everything always tastes so good! My favorite restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shannon

07/16/2022

Love China Chefs! Delicious and so awesome with delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jamie

06/11/2022

Always amazing!

Kim

06/04/2022

Food is always great and at a good price too

Lorie

06/02/2022

I have been a customer for years, the food is always great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cierra

06/02/2022

Loooove everything!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paul

05/15/2022

unfilled star rating

Excellent food

Jessica

05/13/2022

We absolutely love it here!!! Thank you for always being so accommodating and always getting our requests right!!! You guys are the best

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cierra

05/11/2022

Everything was perfect, as usual! Quick, too. Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kraig Or Ruben

05/09/2022

Our favorite place to eat!

Tasty food

Tiffany

05/08/2022

Always so GOOD!

Gerry

05/05/2022

We LOVE China Chefs! Great customer service and the food’s delicious.

Jessica

05/01/2022

Absolutely love china chef!!! They always get it right. Portions are perfect. Flavor is on point!!! By far our favorite place!!

Karen

04/25/2022

Always live China Chef’s food!!

Mike

04/23/2022

Best Chinese (well, Chimerican) in South Valley.

Tasty food

Lila

04/22/2022

Everything was great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lila

04/22/2022

Everything was great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kimberly

04/13/2022

Always great service

China Chefs - Riverton, UT

12487 Pasture Rd, Riverton, UT 84096 Call us today: (801) 253-2368